CSRA All-Star Basketball Games     Copyright © 2012     All Rights Reserved  
Click here to learn more about partnership opportunities.
North           South Carolina        Roster

1) Bettis, T RSM
2) Bussey, A Aiken
3) Lytes, J Aiken
4) Williamson, K Aiken
5) Mathis, C Aiken  
​6) Foster, Z Midland Valley
7) Ray, Anthony ​Midland Valley ​
8) Moore, T Strom Thurmond
9) Perry, D Brookland Cayce
10)Snell, J Orangeburg
11)Utsey, Y Orangeburg
12)Durant, M McCormick
13)Langford, M Strom Thurmond
14)Hopkins, E   MidlandValley​

South           South Carolina       Roster

1)Drayton, J South Aiken
2)McKie, M South Aiken
3)Patterson, D South Aiken
4) Patterson, J  Bluffton
5)Green, K South Aiken  
​6)Walls, T Fox Creek
7)Carter, D Fox Creek
8)Miller, E Swansea
9)Ferguson, D Collet County
10)Nieves, T Collet county
11)Mozone, B North Augusta
12)Collins, T North Augusta

​​​All players will be split up into 2 teams. South Carolina (North) and South Carolina (South). Each player will play 2 games. First game April 20 and second game April 21. Locations are TW Josey HS and Richmond Academy HS. ​​
CSRA "Battle of the Border" All-Star Basketball Classic

Friday, April 20 at TW Josey HS and Richmond Academy HS: Girls/6:00 and Boys/8:00
Saturday, April 21 at TW Josey HS and Richmond Academy HS: Girls/12:00 Boys/2:00